Title: OaFANthology: a collection of Wuvable Oaf drawings & stories #1

Creator: Ed Luce

Contributors: Tom Neely, Edie Fake, Vanessa Davis, Katie Skelly, Jason Fischer, Robin Bogert, Josh Bayer, Junko Mizuno, Gengoroh Tagame, Johnny Ryan, Chynna Clugston Flores, Christopher Schulz, Mark Rudolph, Stephen Sadowski, Katie Longua, Michael C. Hsiung, Kirsten Baldock, James Sime, Matt Wobensmith, Mark Herzog

Date of Publication: Winter 2014

Location: USA

Subjects: Comics

Tags: N/A

Date Added: 6/1/2017


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>